Skip to content

Holidays

October 5, 2011

Over the weekend, I worked on my plans for products for the Christmas season on Etsy.  These are yet to be completed.  One line of products I will launch after Halloween.

Its my hope to use my own imagery in several different ways…not just as paintings.  I am still noodling out ideas for how these will look and what to call them!

What would YOU like to see?

shelf-Dea Luna Bella

Faery Shelf

Here are my PROMISES for this Christmas Holiday season:

  • QUALITY product, every order!
  • I will make efficient and timely responses to questions or comments from my potential customers.
  • I will process customer orders as quickly as feasible!
  • All shipping will be through USPS, using PRIORITY MAIL.  With one exception: large canvases.
  • Christmas cut-off date for shipping within the United States: December 21st. Outside the United States will be November 27th.
  • After these dates, an extra charge to the customer will be charged for “express” shipping.
  • I would love to give you, the customer, “bargains” of FREE shipping or discounted shipping charges, but this year cannot afford to absorb the costs!

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 20, 2011 9:36 am

    This actually answered my problem, thanks!

  2. November 1, 2011 10:42 pm

    I?m impressed, I need to say. Really hardly ever do I encounter a weblog that?s each educative and entertaining, and let me let you know, you may have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is excellent; the issue is one thing that not enough persons are speaking intelligently about. I am very pleased that I stumbled across this in my search for something regarding this.

Leave a Reply

