Skip to content

Back In School?

October 5, 2012

It feels odd being back into school.  This time, my outlook is much different from the early 90s when I started my Bachelor’s degree.  For one thing, I am not anticipating a sort of career that will pay well.

I am doing the work purely because I want to…whole different perspective.  Having to turn in papers, research, and et al, does not freak me out.  It really does not matter, no pressure to succeed.  Yet, the grades come out good.

“Do what you love and the money will follow…”
An excellent philosophy that actually works!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

