Skip to content

The Current News

January 14, 2017

First, I must apologize.

I stated in a previous blog that I was going to do some blogging on new work and then did not follow through.  Not fair to you, my readers. I did intend and did not do.

Second, my paintings and drawings are still being sold on Etsy, see: MetamorphisArts on Etsy.  I am changing the venue for my jewelry, and adding other money-streams.

So I am plunging into the deep end and getting serious about this work. I will do as I have done in the past, and document my process for you to see how and why I designed and created.

I love art. I love to create beautiful works of art. I hope you will love them too!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

